The optical manufacture department covers more than 2500 square meters. It has more than 120 workers, and equips more than 200 sets of various kinds of production machines. Relying on the technology support of Institute of Optics and Electronics Chinese Academy of Sciences, the optical manufacture department has strong technology ability.
    There are two production lines in this department: Classical polishing production line and High speed polishing production line.
    The advanced processing equipment includes CNC milling mill, NC ring polishing machine, imported automatic centering edging machine, optical centering grinding machine, uniaxial biaxial high configuration coating machine, one axis two axis four axis and six axis speed grinding polishing machine, and the yaw speed grinding polishing machine. And the advanced testing equipment includes high precision angle measuring instrument, laser interferometer, spectrophotometer, etc.. From the plane to the sphere, from single custom to mass production, optical processing, machining and lens assembly can be carried out according to the needs of the customer. The diameter of the processing area is 2.5- 400mm, and the surface area can reach 1/20, and the surface roughness is less than 1nm. The coating range is from UV to IR, kinds of high wavelength and high reflectivity, different spectral ratio, and high damage threshold laser film processing.
    We are working with a number of colleges, universities and scientific research institutes, for the research and production of optical elements in many national key projects. We gain the trust of customers with excellent quality, high price, and perfect service. Our products are exported to Japan, the United States, Europe, Southeast Asia and other places. They are widely used in aerospace, scientific research, intelligent instruments, medical instruments, electronic information and other fields.

查看更多 >

Processing equipment

查看更多 >

Testing equipment

查看更多 >

Element

首页 > 制造与研发中心 > 先进光学制造部 >

先进光学制造部

    光学制造部占地面积2500平方米,拥有光学加工专业技术人员120余人,配备有先进生产设备和高精度检测仪器,以中国科学院光电技术研究所的先进技术及尖端检测设备为依托,经过了30年的努力,具备了雄厚的光学设计和光学制造能力。
    光学制造部同时具备了传统古典式高精度抛光与现代高速批量抛光两种制造加工能力,其中先进的加工设备有数控铣磨机、数控环抛机、进口自动定心磨边机、光学定心磨边机、高配置镀膜机、单轴双轴四轴六轴低速精磨抛光机、上、下、平摆高速精磨抛光机等;先进的检测设备有高精密测角仪、激光干涉仪、分光光度计、定心仪等各工序生产设备近200余台。从平面到球面、从单件定制到大批量生产,均可根据客户的需求进行光学加工、机械加工及镜头装配。加工直径范围φ2.5-φ400mm,面型可以达到1/20λ,表面粗糙度<1nm;镀膜范围从紫外到红外,各种波长的高透高反、不同分光比的膜系及高损伤阈值激光膜系加工。
    现与多所大专院校、科研院所合作,承担着多项国家重点工程项目中光学元件的研制和生产,我们以品质优良、性价比高、服务完善赢得了客户的信赖,产品远销日本、美国、欧洲、东南亚等地,广泛应用于航空航天、科研、智能仪器、医疗仪器、电子信息等领域。

查看更多 >

光学加工设备

查看更多 >

光学检测仪器

查看更多 >

光学元件